Colorchallenge - Sunday - Purple

in #photography6 years ago

Summer Flowers

Photos taken with a Nikon D5300.

Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

You got a 16.13% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @steem69!

You got a 0.61% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @steem69!

Beautiful collection of pictures of flowers and all these flowers are so wonderful and reflecting the peace and positivity essence and for me flowers always reflect as nature's smile. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Hi, I'm a friend from Venezuela who also likes nature, I'll leave you a picture that I take today of a termite farm.

IMG_20180121_082518796.jpg

photography Motorola G1

Saludos desde Venezuela amigo

great post and very useful, hopefully you can also upvotes my post as well. thanks.

great post and very useful, hopefully you can also upvotes my post as well. thanks.

Beautiful Shots!

Wow beautiful flowers thanks for sharing...

Realmente hermoso!

Hi, very beatiful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61