The bush blooms are blooming with impossible changes

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemian friends, come back with my greetings I hope this beautiful weekend of health and success always go well.

Speaking of flowers is certainly the colors that must be engraved in our minds and it will never end. as the saying goes, flowers are always symbolizing love, beauty, peace, and prosperity. uniqueness also varied shapes and patterns, where each variation has the characteristics and uniqueness of each.
like this little flower.

At first glance we see is not a good picture, I purposely use the macro lens to be seen with a floral look.

I photographed this flower portrait using my Oppo F1-s smartphone camera in my backyard garden in Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69