So Unbearably Cute That I Had To Share

Oh My Gosh Molly!!

Why do you have to be so stinking cute all the time? I got up for a few minutes and she moved in on my blanket. I was very comfortable in my end spot on the couch watching some football and thinking about tomorrow’s work day (crying cringe). I did not have the heart to move her, but I did take the time to capture this memory of her cuteness. She must really get tired of me snapping photos of her sleeping. How can I resist? I had to share it. She ended up sleeping there for a good while before retreating to her corner throne of pillows. I have thousands of photos on this phone, and probably half of them are doggo photos. I must of become one of ‘Those’ pet owners somewhere along the way.. and I love it!!! Hehe.

Good Night Molly.. and Good Night Steemians!!

10F43A0D-31DC-4B1C-9601-C1CFBE4DFD1F.jpeg

Sort:  

She is so stinkin cute! It kills me sometimes. Thanks!!!!!!!

Thank you bdmillergallery! You've just received an upvote of 16% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Haha. Oh she is and she knows it too. Lol. I just want to squeeze her so tight sometimes. I wish I could take them to work with me but I wouldn’t get anything done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00