Two of my favorite flowers are belly flowers and rose flowers.

HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY...........

Rose flower knows everyone and this flower is the most important to me, because the beginning of love begins with this flower.So I give the flower more importance and love the most.

FB_IMG_1527763299576.jpg

Belly flower is looks like white color.Seeing this flower, my mind is very good and I love the fragrance of this flower, so I took a little bit of a photoshot of this flower.

FB_IMG_1527763342558.jpg

  love everyone and be happy all day.

Don't forget to follow my blog,Upvote and Resteem my post.
Sort:  

Your blog has received an upvote from the communal account of Steemph.antipolo for being an active discord member and as an active community member. Keep up the good work and best of regards. Keep on Steeming!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by delegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Congratulations @bdphotographer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73