DUBLIN: My favorite Photos

in #photography6 years ago

Almost a year passed since I've visited Dublin,
so I took a look back and selected my favorite photos.
In other entries I've already posted some pictures of Dublin that could be a part in here,
but I don't want to repeat myself so I had to leave them out this time.
You can check them out if you want :-)

Greetings, Beni



🇩🇪

Mittlerweile ist knapp ein Jahr vergangen seit dem ich in Dublin war, nun habe ich mal einen Blick in die Ordner der Reise gewagt und meine Lieblingsfotos rausgesucht.
Ein paar Bilder die ein Teil dieses Eintrags sein könnten, habe ich ausgelassen, da ich schon ein paar Beiträge zu Dublin geteilt habe und mich einfach nicht wiederholen will.
Könnt sie ja bei Interesse nachholen :-)

Grüße, Beni

Urlaub723.jpg

Urlaub401.jpg

Urlaub524.jpg

Urlaub491.jpg

Urlaub489.jpg

Urlaub629.jpg

Urlaub705.jpg

Urlaub768.jpg

Urlaub417.jpg

Sort:  

very nice pictures... if you tell us a little more about where each one was shot, that would make it even better too! I like the guinness shot!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20