"Best Bitcoin" Art - Series #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Thanks for taking the time to check out my second Bitcoin Artwork post. I have been focusing on Bitcoin with the first few series' but I will be doing a plethora of other crypto-based art.

Please drop me some ideas or comments below, I whole-heartedly welcome all input.

I will be posting a new series of Bitcoin Art as often as I can,

This is Series #2 - I hope you enjoy it!

Also, glad to hear your opinions and ideas on what to create next. Many art?! Much wow!?

Note: All artwork in this series is 100% created by me and does not include anything from other artists or photographers. All me.

#1 "Today's The Day"
Hardfork

4.jpg




#2 "No Name"

5.jpg




#3 "BitcoinCash Held Under Water"

6.jpg




#4 "To The Stars"

7.jpg


Thank you for viewing SERIES #2!
Series #3 is in the works and will be released within the next few days!

Check out my First Bitcoin Art Series - Series #1!

www.thebestbitcoin.website
instagram
twitter
facebook
follow me ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56