Photography of my picture my DSLR camera photography no:12

in #photography6 years ago

Hi All everyone!!!

image
image
image
image
image
I am a small photographer.And my best friend big photographer. I love taking pictures.I am an English medium student.All the pictures are my own photography.My love photography and pictures.I love taking photos.I am a new photographer.All the picture from kumarkhli Arise.My best friend photographer. My best friend took
the pictures.My friend pictures are a lot better.
She is a student.But she is a best photographer. I am very very happy, my friend a good photographer. My friend a Headmaster. And my friend Mather a Housewife. My fathers a Businessmen. And my My Mather A Housewife. Thanks everybody! image

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65