photography picture2018, photographer no:13

in #photography6 years ago

BeautyPlusMe_20180414144041_save-02.jpeg
BeautyPlusMe_20180414144041_save-02.jpeg
IMG_1735-01.jpeg
I am a small photographer I am not yet a big photographer but I want to take photographs very much. I love it very much from my childhood. So I am busy with photography, but I do not have any education in school. I love English to speak english to speak English so I learn English as well as photographer and at The main objective of the work I'm a photographer and I'm photographer, I conclude today, I am very happy seeing the photographs and will be encouraged.All of you can be encouraged by a photographer to encourage a photographer to get the benefit of the country and the ten, because he can highlight the beauty of the beauty and present you everything in your favor. So you can pray for me so that I can be a great photographer and I And ten may come in handy.

Sort:  

wow,nice post and nice picture.So handsome boy!You are reall photographer?

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60