Dream weekend of the Caribbean beaches🏝 🌊. Sublime Sunday❣️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians

Today is a beautiful summer Sunday full of sunshine and good energies, I've been so happy on this holiday and everyone knows I live in the Andes in the mountainous land but I love the beach. Where does my love come from? Is that I'm from the coast I was born in The Guaira to the north of Venezuela in front of the Caribbean Sea in a beautiful place that you can see in the photos of this post. You can enjoy how happy I am in my element: the water.

¿Hablas español? Lee este post en tu idioma Fin de semana de ensueño en las playas del Caribe .

AC9FCA84-F292-4395-BAE6-AC13E2B20F2E.jpeg

"I was born on this shore of Arauca vibrator I'm a sister of the foam" how the song would say our second national anthem the Soul Llanera and good so I feel proud to be born in this part of the country, I always said that we yearn for what we feel and that is carried in the blood the people born in the Andes love the mountains and I was born on the coast I love the sea and even poems I have done and dedicated to the swell and its immensity.

B1132855-655D-4EAE-91CA-98C02313D7AF.jpeg

B8739812-7955-4B09-92EB-C8E2379BF861.jpeg

1D8D7EAB-E62F-4242-BD3B-0E3C4EF4A59E.jpeg

Today is a perfect summer day to celebrate the beauties of nature and talk about my weekend full of beach and pool. There is nothing how to get out of the beach direct to the pool is great the experience and more to this pool from where you have a wonderful view of the skyline in all its splendor.

6B82AAC2-95E2-4D4E-96B4-4957E29EDCC3.jpeg

A8987932-501E-447D-B2D0-DCB6998604EB.jpeg

And well I can not say goodbye without first thanking God for being so kind to me and allow me to enjoy the wonders of nature on a dream weekend, I'm really happy. Until then friends I hope have enjoyed the photos as much as I experience!

0BC236A5-5BF7-4938-A6E9-62368B1EBC5B.jpeg

A69D9A1C-B331-44DB-8954-0F4ADD01EFA2.jpeg

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  

wow it's been a while since I've seen you post. Good to know you're still around.

Wow it's been a while
Since I've seen you post. Good to
Know you're still around.

                 - grey580


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You look very happy in these pictures of you by the pool and beach. I'm glad you got to take this nice trip! :)

Thank you dear I am very happy, thanks for you comment a Hug!

Stunning blue ocean, I think everyone loves being next to the sea when it is warm and sunny - I'm sure if you were born there then you have a natural calling back to it - even if you have no links to the ocean side though it is always a trip families like to make during fine weather.

And when you have had your fill of the beach, a relaxing time at the hotel pool instead - superb way to spend a weekend relaxing and winding down.

It looks like you had a wonderful weekend beside the Caribbean Sea, thank you so much for sharing it as your #SublimeSunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks for your comment dear, has been a really sublime weekend and stop him from sharing with all my friends steemians would be terrible, if is the destiny secure for the always family andmine too ;)

I hope see you soon in this destiny so wonderfull and amazing! A hug!

That is some really beautiful pictures my friend and I understand your love for the beach and ocean. I love that too so much. A true Happy place 😊 you are gorgeous my friend and my favorite pic of you is the last one... Really amazing shot ❤️
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

The beach is my happy place, thanks for you comment dear friend, you always are welcome!
Is strange that your favorite pic was the last photo why?

Hola amiga @betamusic, que bueno que tuviste un dia soleado para disfrutar las bellas playas de La Guaira, definitivamente Venezuela es una tierra bendita por tener tan hermosos paisajes naturales, que sigas disfrutando y bendiciones.

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios y buenos deseos, Venezuela es tierra de gracia!

Necesito ir a la playa, y este post me lo confirma!

jajajaja seguro!

Hola amiga @betamusic, me hubiese encantado poder quedarme unos días en Caracas y poder disfrutar ese dia de playa con el brillante sol acariciando la piel, sueños. Estan espectaculares las fotografías. Felicidad siempre.

La idea suena muy bien que hayamos podido disfrutar de este lindo día de playa juntas, será en otra oportunidad.

Se ve que has disfrutado al máximo tu día de playa, muy bella fotografías. Saludos y bendiciones

Si así ha sido muchas gracias, bendiciones!

me encanta, voy por planificar mi día de playa también

dale nena es lo mejor q te puedes regalar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05