Icicles, Icicles Everywhere!

in #photography5 years ago

Took these pictures at my college campus some weeks ago. Nature has got some amazing talent for ice sculpting :).

-Betel

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @betelcrux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great shots @betelcrux
I hope to see more of your pictures in the future.
It would be great if you could add the equipment and the settings you have used in you posts.

Hey Kevin, thanks for the support! I took these pictures with my smartphone, a Lenovo S5 (I also have a Nikon L830). I thought that because I don't have any fancy equipment it wouldn't make sense for me to put this information in my posts, but I'll take your advice :).

I loved your pictures, also hope to see more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @betelcrux :-)
Even when it's "just" made with smartphone, I think it could be a help for someone who is starting photography or it will show what can be made with smartphones in these days.
Also when you are adding this information it a small proof that it is your image :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74