Wat Chalong - Asian Sunday


Just recently we´ve visited the Wat Chalong here on Phuket in Thailand. The most popular out of 29 Tempels on the Island. If you want to know more about the Temple have a look at my post below.
https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@betterthanhome/koh-phuket-wat-chalong

I took many photos while we were there but one shot I really love. For this reason I´m going to try my luck and participate in the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge brought to life by @czechglobalhost.


PA021067.jpg

CategoryAsian Sunday
SettingsISO640 45mm f/1.8 1/100
CameraOlympus E-M10 Mark II
LensOLYMPUS M.45mm F1.8
LocationWat Chalong, Phuket

Steemitbanner 2.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot @betterthanhome ! Love the bokeh on that one!

that´s the reason why I love this shot. I love that 45mm Lens. Can´t wait to get to Australia and buy the 12-40mm. I still have to learn a lot, but it is just starting to make fun.

Only can agree on that. Good lenses are def changing the game and i'd say its a lot more fun with them :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94