Graduation thoughts

in #photography6 years ago



The true love of my youth, my most demanding lover.

Now that I have you I think about all those “How many?”

How many big and small triumphs and losses are in a great achievement?

How many nights did I spend studying with the only company of my weird playlist from Armin Van Buuren to Antonio Vivaldi?

How many friends did I get?

How many tears did I shed?

How many times I collapsed, and could I get up?

How many changes have I made?

How many days are in 5 years?

I love to think about all those things.

My favorite "How many" is...

How many wonderful adventures await me in the future?

Exciting but scary, isn’t it?

Wish me luck. I think I’m going to need it.

Sort:  

An uncertain future, is a world of infinite possibilities, where success awaits you in every corner !, Betza good luck. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62