Beautiful girl in the hands of Amazing photographer

in #photography6 years ago

This little angel turned 5 two days prior to her photo-session and was such an absolute delight to work with. I had a student travel all the way from #japanfor a one on one photography training with me and I was teaching her how to work with harsh light.
This shot was taken at 5:00pm on a sunny day here in London. Sun sets these days at around 9.30 pm and I usually like to get out and shoot around 8:30 pm to get soft/ warm light but as you can imagine, we can’t always wait for the best light for a photo session so it helps to know how to explore and make the most of all kinds of light conditions.
For this session we found a spot in the wood where light was filtering through thefine leaves on the tree.
I took this shot with Nikon D800 and 135mm f2 lens at f2. Ss 1/400 and ISO 80.

Sort:  

@bhati123, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81