natutre is amzing here

in #photography4 years ago

Hello to all my steemit friends hope you all are doing great and enjoying your life.

yesterday the light was out in my area Didn't got time at office to charge it so yesterday and all today my phone was sleeping like me 😋

Yesterday I weather a very bad here some of our office college had made a plan to take a small tour on this weekend about 70km away from my home town but due to rain last night I thought the plan might be canceled or shifted for next that will be on Sunday as I thought but that was not like that.

One of my friend or the college reach my home today morning and I was sleep at that time when I woke up and see the weather is quite good then yesterday that was great I havw no idea that all the others have made there mind to go as per the plan we planned 🙄🙇

So finally we all take a ride to our destination and enjoyed a lot there and visit a beautiful temple. sorry the camera is not allowed inside so didn't got any photographs.

But I will search atleast one photograph in internat and share with you.

dqetd1.jpg

Image Source

thanks for being here.
@bhattg


kzp8c1.png

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91