the beautiful mmorning

in #photography4 years ago

Hello to all my steemit friends, hope you all are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it.

These days are quite better then the rest of the days of this week I have a good time today and yesterday I back to home early then the past days as I have mentioned in my past posts may be some of you have seen it.

Today I woke up a little bit early then I have taken some beautiful nature photography with my mobile phone I hope that you like it and enjoy it.


5xuqdd.jpg


3n3z6g.jpg


dj7f1z.jpg


I have taken this photos at around 7 in the morning I don;t woke up this early but Today I woke up so seen some beautiful view and that I have shared with you.

Thanks a lot for being here It's been an honor.
@bhattg

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83