Sort:  

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Sure...Thank you

Hi! good to see your post!
Love the blue colour of water! This contrasts very well with the pale pink colour of the fish. Did you use any filter to get this effect?
It seems the fish are swimming in liquid space!

Cheers.

Thank you.No it's original..I did edit..

I think the two fish are twins!

Yes, I love the vibey atmosphere this creates for the restaurant!

Ya...thank u:)

WOW what's a beautiful fish my friend. Nice colors

Thank you.its beautiful my friend:)

Looks like in the fairy tale . I love it my dear friend. Hugs :)))

Thank you @margaretwise..
How you both doing?

Beautiful fish indeed. It mazes me how many colorful fish there are swimming around the world. : )

Thank you...agreed..

This post has received a 2.85% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bibek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55