Sunset view

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

These photos were taken OnePlus 3T yesterday in Kathamandu. Hope you may like it.

IMG_20180128_171051_01.jpg

IMG_20180128_171058_01_01.jpg

Thanks !!!
Follow@bibek

Sort:  

Beautiful photography

Thank you:)

Amazing sunset over the mountains! Great shot! ;)

Thank you for the nice comments:)

You're welcome! ;)

:)

^___^

Very clear sky making the sun looking so big!
You should change the tag steemit to goldenhourphotography! Look at my latest post: goldenhourphotography is hosted by @juliank every Sunday!

Thank you for the suggestion & support...

So so beautiful my friend you live in a beautiful place❤️

Thank you ceci ...God bless you

I will provide Services

Please Visit My Blog and read This Post

Introduction To Re-Steem Services by @imran786!

@imran786 is a low price re-steem services provider

Your post was resteem by @glasstophat keep it up! All the best! Untitled collage.jpg

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bibek.

Thank you bibek for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 0.81 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bibek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76