Sort:  

Beautiful! I would love such solitary confinement, living in the city has left me tired of people, pollution and noise.

I work a week on week off rotation, where I live in the downtown area of my city then work out here. It provides a really good balance between the two.

I've lived in different parts of the city all my life, but now I really want to move out of it into the country, preferably the mountains. Some year ago, I used to think, that I would love living in the city center close to all the night life and so on. Now that I do, I'm not really taking advantage often enough for the noise and pollution to really be worth it. Worst of all, what I do for a living does not tie me to the location at all.

Love it <3 @bigbraincciuto , I will follow you <3

Very beautiful place to stay

You got a 3.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bigbraincciuto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 2.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bigbraincciuto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55