300 followers Here, Greece Photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Guys this is amazing!

I have joined here introduced by one of good authors, but he never resteemed me or so.
I have just been posting my photos and informations and... I just got 300 followers!

I love Steemit and how it works!

Below some photos from Greece




Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @bigdaddy

Sort:  

wow Greece is beautiful. Is it safe to visit at the moment?

Hello, I am from Turkey and live pretty close to Chios, a Greek island. Greece is and was always safe, they have some economical problems but if you are a tourist its even better for you, meaning that the prices are more affordable. For example: I can take a half hour ferry ride from Cesme, Turkey to Chios and pay less than half for a full seafood dinner versus Cesme.

Hello. Sounds great. What they report on TV is sometimes misleading. I am sure they would keep the tourists safe. Thanks for your info

Read my mind with this question.

Congrats on hitting 300 followers you have some awesome shots!

Congratulations on your growing popularity @bigdaddy You are earning the followers with awesome posts like this one!

I love taking photos and finally found a place to share them where people enjoy :)

WOW Absolutely amazing!

Thanks for taking time to put effort into your post it really means alot <3

What a nice place to go exploring and enjoying!!:-)

Congrats on your milestone! Keep ip the great work! Nice photos!

Excellent work! Thank you for the great photos of Greece!

One of my future destinations, can't wait and thanks for sharing your pics

Greece is Amazing! What camera did you shoot with?

hey congrats to 300
hope they are worth something :-)
at least you got one.. me ^^ did you took photos by yourself?
tell us a little more :-)

Of course, all photos in my posts are 100% mine and original!

they are looking so vintage :-)
good job... would you mind to show us a bit more of Greece? i have no clue about this country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76