You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Black & White Photo Challenge Day 4

in #photography6 years ago

I see and feel calm stillness from this photos. As though there is no wind, and not too cold, not too hot, just cloudy and quiet.

Sort:  

You got it perfectly!

My oldest son and I needed to get away from it all. Too much stress. We came here and it was what we needed. All that you said in your comment. Perfect temperature, very still and quiet and perfect for both the quiet contemplation and the refreshing charge we needed <3

Wow. Either my perception of the image was good or the image was that good to convey the atmosphere. Probably a bit of both, but I think mostly the image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71