Birdie Wonder Ventures - Episode 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Adventures with the Tangoman

(2015)
Needless to say I did not like him.
The words coming out of his mouth were as vulgar as the ocean's bottom and just as plagued.
His lessons skewed me and threw me off.
I did not know how to take him.
I did not like him,
Sam I am.

bw5_tangoman.jpg

But you have to admit.
There's a certain mystique and charm to an old man,
No matter how vulgar, that causes your throat to clear.
When you realize the emotion that can come from
Within. That I admit.

bw3_tangoman.jpg

So I did up these art pieces to please and encourage you
To model only as you please.
Because even when it's a bad day,
And you feel you have to sneeze...
You can always go back and edit,
Just like I did today.
As long as you're blowing him off
The right way and not
While using your tongue to please.

bw4_tangoman.jpg

You must tell him off and to shove it.
Don't let there be anything ambiguous
That comes between you and your scene.
Make sure you assert yourself so you can come clean.

(advice from a stoned chill model...take it or leave it)

Respite is sanctuary when you don't compromise yourself.
Otherwise you just look compromised...

bw_vio_pdxexotic_500.jpg

Follow @birdiewonder

Sort:  

Holy SHITE! These words are fking rad and the great photography just drives it home! I am loving this blog.

Thanks @mamadini! I hope you follow along. :-) You inspire me as well. 🎭

I'm a flollowin'. ;) <3

hey, right on @birdiewonder.

don't you think that looks a little like our birdie there on the front page of Saatchiart.com right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65