Getting it right

in #photography4 years ago

oxpoit.jpg

I was on track for my day 2 #iamalivechallenge.
Got home after a long day of running around and was creating my post (this one ) when I realized the internet was not working I was too tired to figure it out today I fixed it up just the usual unplug and wait before plugging back in.

I really should look into scheduling post may make things easier, it's just that I like to engage as well and not just post.

Also sharing a nice picture I took of the sky with my Huawei P30 Pro I though the clouds looked very nice

y19djh.jpg


Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and reblogs are truly appreciated.

.gb17ch.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56