Contagious

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

yfabw0nq7c.jpg


The daily search for photography, at least in my case has become like an infection over time, I am infected with that little pleasure. As I walk in the meadow surrounded by tall grass and various wild flowers, I forget about everything. Only butterflies are in my mind. I sit on the ground waiting for them to land on one of the many flowers. You need to be armed with a lot of patience, and be prepared to react quickly and shoot a scene. I don't care what kind of butterflies I shoot as long as they are close and make interesting movements and poses. Like every previous day, butterflies were my target today. Here are some photos I made today.


52x3d5dhj6.jpg


0si7qr3l4w.jpg


3ympmnodzt.jpg


aywnjy9rxq.jpg


wy37lqj0wu.jpg


onpxtawzsi.jpg


05.08.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05