Extraordinary chance

in #photography5 years ago

yi4jro9uk1.jpg


pusndz7p6b.jpg


Sometimes it seems to me that the day is not long enough, no matter how hard I try to do everything I have planned, but I'm simply not able to fulfill my own plan! Very often I go to the same places at different times during the day, the reason is very simple, the intensity ie. the brightness of light is not the same in the morning, noon or evening. Also the shadows are different.
I go with the intention of photographing only a certain type of butterfly, but there is something called the surprise factor that happens almost every day. You observe and follow the desired butterfly, but out of nowhere comes another butterfly that catches your attention! I learned one thing long ago; if you get the chance to do something, use it right away because you may have to wait a long time for a second chance!
I often wonder at the end of the day, what a new day will bring me, what opportunities and what surprises?! Maybe it doesn't matter as long as me and my camera are ready to quickly take a photo! Here are some of today's photos.


cdv1otcdw1.jpg


nt0gydxwg0.jpg


uw8m50au2q.jpg


hat9f8wwfl.jpg


cf1q9lvs0z.jpg


lse3ernyv0.jpg


vuorn4z72z.jpg


v00fqykg2l.jpg


bg5sgh2mw2.jpg


cbesmc3ii9.jpg


sfcermugit.jpg


qyborvq7qu.jpg


10.09.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98