Great awakening

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

DSCF5176_h2.jpg


Just three days ago, I took a photo from this same site, and then as now the sky was full of white clouds. Beautiful scene!
Looking at the photo I captured today, I noticed that the grass ie. the color of the grass is much more brighter, the light green color is everywhere on the ground.
It is well known that the grass from early spring grows very quickly and only in a few days can change the appearance, ambience of a place.
Although I know all of these facts, I am surprised in a positive sense. I like bright and vibrant colors that are most commonly found in nature. For example; blue color of the sky, white color of the clouds, green grass color, different colors of reeds expressed in shades of yellow, orange and red, etc.


P1_h2.jpg


Since I know for myself, I have always been fascinated by changes that occur in nature, transitional periods like winter - spring or summer - autumn.
I like to observe the processes of transformation, the revival of nature. Yes, I could call it a great awakening that leaves a strong impression on me, all my senses as well as my whole being.
Somehow simultaneously and in me is starting to happen a new cycle of change, I'm once again convinced and I know where my place is in this world! Yes, my place is in the nature!


P2_h2.jpg


12.03.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by biti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95