Photo junky

in #photography5 years ago

wttpsas6ih.jpg


From the first day I became interested in photography, it became an essential part of my everyday life. I jokingly call myself a photographic junky! :) Yes, I admit, I'm addicted to photography and have no intention of going to rehab: D
I have to take at least a few photos every day, it doesn't matter what the main subject of my photo will be, the only thing that matters is that I hold my camera and take pictures in my hands.
Although I am a grown man I still like to play like a little kid with my favorite toy, a camera. I like to experiment, try new opportunities, do some things that other people find very weird, but I don't care what other people think. There is one saying: Opinion is like an ass, everyone has it! :)
As you can see, today I was surrounded by many butterflies. I did a bunch of photos and if only to one person those photos brighten the day, then I'll be the happiest person in the world.


e1dxr1t3xq.jpg


zdp524tvth.jpg


2s306dd14f.jpg


k1c6yzznkf.jpg


1vdb1o0m8s.jpg


689mym8xk3.jpg


mp2vf29ed8.jpg


vp5mwvt8lb.jpg


qtcvslwzqz.jpg


8n4dynm2a6.jpg


mtmcjajvn2.jpg


mtpfzi8395.jpg


08.09.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I can never catch the Small Blue butterfly with wings open. Always just the spotty outside (I think that is the one I am thinking of anyway). What a lovely colour!

An interesting meeting at # 3.
I envy your patience :-)

Congratulations @biti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62