Summer B&W day

in #photography5 years ago

DSCF0343.jpg


When a temperature begin to go over 30°C day by day nobody need to tell me that summer is here, it's so obvious to everyone! This days somehow I regularly choosing wrong time to go in my photo hunt, between 12 and 15h.


DSCF0317.jpg


DSCF0337.jpg


In this period temperatures is so high, I can't stand it. To be outside somewhere in meadow where is no trees is nightmare. Also sun is then brightest not so good for photography. Even then you can takes a photos, but I don't prefer this part of day. Morning and evening are my favorite time for photography for so many reasons.


DSCF0331.jpg


DSCF0368.jpg


For today's post I decided to use only black and white photos which I made during this day. Some of them are made in morning, noon and little bit before evening. It's Saturday, so I had plenty of time to dedicate for photography.


DSCF0352.jpg


DSCF0315.jpg


09.06.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Congratulations @biti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99