We learn as long as we live

in #photography5 years ago

660twi8cyg.jpg
As usual, and today I made a bunch of photos, they are nothing special, they don't take their breath at first glance, but they are still interesting enough to show up, at least I think so!


juunf90amw.jpg


For the past two weeks, I've been constantly trying to create a photo of a butterfly called "Orange Tip", but I don't have success in that for now. Every time I get close enough to make a photo, he simply flies somewhere else. Imagine my frustration after a couple of weeks of trying. From the experience I know that now during the spring, my only chance is to make photos, because when the summer or fall comes, I will no longer be able to even see this kind of butterfly.


g9ojs0p37b.jpg


There is one lesson I have to admit, which I hardly learn, which is: that I can not have everything I want in my life! I very often think about it, and I come to the conclusion that I believe is right: everything we get in life in an easy way, we should ask ourselves if this really has the true value ?!


54lbos8jcg.jpg


At the end of this post, I want to send a message to this nasty butterfly, you, Orange Tip sooner or later I will capture you with my camera, be sure of it! :)


2e0t08zvvk.jpg


09.04.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to biti! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Awesome photos bit :)

Thank you @rifkan! :)

Very beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62