Dramatic River SkysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

It’s a small bridge, under which runs a small river, and most people pass there ever day, and never notice the beauty of it. But whenever I am around there, I take a small detour if I can. Just to see how the sky and the light is at that time of day, and that day of the year. Because it changes. Light changes, skies change, life changes, my vision changes.
And whenever I can, I capture the beauty of what I see there.
Taken with my iPhone 6 and Procamera

IMG_2745.PNG

Help me in my witness-dom!
You can vote for me at this link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses -> scroll way down until below the top 100 list, and use the textbox to vote for me: bjornb
steemvoter.PNG

If you feel like all this Witness Voting stuff is too big a hassle for you, you can also select someone as a proxy to vote for you. So... why not choose me as your proxy? Right??? ;-)
You can set me as your proxy here at the same link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses -> scroll way down until below the top 100 list, and the textbox to vote, and you will see the proxy textbox. Just enter me there: bjornb
steemproxy.PNG
I will use your votes and your proxy things wisely, promised! ;-)

Sort:  

Haha proxy things....... should be proxy votes.

Right! That was the name!!! :-) I totally suck at names :-) Ask my kids, they know!

Stunning picture !! Did you use a HDR setting ? Nice details and contrast.

Thank you very much! Yes indeed, HDR setting used :-) I rarely don't use the HDR setting actually :-) But I don't really like the flat images that some HDR settings produce, as if it is a drawing and all?

Yes, it looks like a (realistic) painting :)

hm? "witness-dom!"... en ik die dacht dat het alleen maar slimmeriken waren... (LOL)
Maar ja, zelfs Einstein had niet alle wijsheid in pacht.

Ik durf mezelf echt niet slim te noemen hoor ;-) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01