First sun

in #photography5 years ago

Taken with iPhone 6 and procamera (https://beheydt.be/en/ios-app-review-procamera-hdr-lowlight/)

If you want to see my best pictures of April 2019, check out
http://beheydt.be/en/best-images-of-april-2019/
If you want to read more about my photography work in general, check out https://beheydt.be/en/photography
If you want to start selling your photography work too, check out https://beheydt.be/en/stock-photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Very well, resteemed to thousand followers..

Thank you very much 🙏 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't forget about me when you're famous

Never!!!!😉
But fame is still far away 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay, thank you 😬.

I don't think so, I had another look at your website and I do love it. My brother wants to become a professional photographer @svd and I showed him your website. I hope that he will use it 😃

That's so sweet of you! BTW, my 'never' meant that I will never forget you 😉
Thanks for the nice comments about my photo's and my site!😉 as for your brother, will look at his profile, but feel free to tell him to contact me if he wants some help or has questions... I just love helping out people😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha get it 😅 I'll talk to him and see if he's dutch is strong enough to talk to you 🙂 I can't speak it btw😂 I showed him your Instragram, but I think he is a bit to scared as he thinks it's only in English haha 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I see 😂
What language does he speak?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @bjornb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.089 which ranks you at #1028 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 168 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64