Riding the duke, under the bald treessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

This is another picture taken while riding my motorcycle. Not in the city this time, not on the highway. No city lights, no streetlights, no dawn or sunset on the horizon. Just a peaceful and quiet drive along the easy roads on the countryside. With next to me, farmfields and bald trees.
Picture taken with my GoPro Hero3 mounted on the KTM Duke.

D90B96FA444F43DEA4E7A6AFDA288752.jpeg
I am a witness, did you know?
What? What's a witness??? Read all about it here (after you've voted for me ;-) ): https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitguide/steemitguide-what-is-a-exactly-is-a-steem-witness-and-why-every-user-should-vote
You can vote for me at this link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses -> scroll way down until below the top 100 list, and use the textbox to vote for me: bjornb
steemvoter.PNG

Or you can set me as your proxy at the same link, so I can vote for you.
I will use your votes and your proxy votes wisely, promised! ;-)

Sort:  

Hoe noemen ze een topkoffer voor jou bike?

duke.png

....?
Een duke-box natuurlijk.
...Een KTM DUKE, daar zit muziek in...
box.png

Lol!!!! De topkoffer heb ik er gelukkig nooit op gezet :-) Op dit model vind ik het echt misstaan :-)
Maar muziek zit er in The Duke wel in! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95