Delightful Christmas Treats @ Goji Restaurant, The Marriot Marquis, Bangkok (Photo-Tour)

in #photography6 years ago

This evening I planned to write about the wonderful Christmas lunch we enjoyed yesterday in Bangkok. However, as I downloaded my pics from the camera, I saw that there were more than 300 images to sort through. So I took the easy option today, and am just giving you the selection of desserts.


Goji Kitchen - Christmas Sweets


I think you'll agree that the desserts look amazing! I promise to follow this up with a post including the full christmas buffet in the next few days...

Until then, MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!

Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

That's a awesome variety of sweets :)

This looks like food dream land. Fantastic!!
You are included in my latest post "Food By Red Fish" #17. Check it out.

Amazing looking food, you've got me hungry now. Good post @bkkshadow. Upvoted.

amazing food your posts always good thanks for sharing i like it

verrrrrrrrrry nice post
What a wonderful pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43