MarketFriday! Caribbean Candies!

in #photography6 years ago

SUGAR TIME!

DSCF3454-01.jpeg

It's been a while since I posted for #MarketFriday and what to post for a sweet comeback? Candies!

I was touring the other day and I saw this table filled with sugar. Just took a pic because I was too hungry and the heat was crappy as hell!

What we have here?

➡Coconut candies with
-Pineapple
-Guava
-Pistachio
-Blueberry
-Strawberry
-Almond
-Ginger
➡Homemade coconut lollipops
➡All kind of homemade cookies
➡Sweet potato candy
➡Sesame candies
➡Arepas of different flavors (Venezuelan dish, its like a flour dough filled with stuff)
➡A very hungry Luz! 😅

The cookies were the most delicious thing I ever tasted, they dissolved in my mouth leaving an amazing vanilla flavor. The were quickly gone! The prices were very reasonable and the guy was really nice! If you ever go to Las Croabas, Fajardo Puerto Rico go to the guy and buy some candies!

#MarketFriday is brought to you by the one and only (and very lovely) @dswigle

Now if you excuse me, seeing all those candies made me hungry!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

They are! 😋

:D todo cosas ricas!

Pues claro! Pa' llenarse la sangre de azucar!

Uhyyy ya veras cm se enteren los mosquitos de tu barrio! 🙄🙄💉 Te hacen una transfusion directax! 😂😂😂

Me tienen casi sin sangre los malditos. Los tengo bien alimentados! 😅

Jajajaj por eso parecen aviones en lugar d moskitos!! 😁😁😁 🛬💪

De hambre no se pueden quejar! 😂

jajaja no eso no ;P

If I had to pick one thing I would go for those coconut lollipops! They sound amazing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

They taste like heaven... actually all in there was delicious! 😋

Wrap it all up! I'll take it! OMG! I think I just had a sugar rush looking at it! I mean it! Holy Moly!

I love going to Puerto Rico and the candy booths they have (or tables selling the confectionary) This is a fabulous comeback, my dear! I can always count on your for the sweet nothings!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Ahahaha you know I'm all about sugar! 😅

Thanks for the laugh and the tip 😘

Yes! It's madness, but, I think that is just the sugar speaking! :)

Hi @blacklux! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

I want the ones on the right... and the ones in the middle.. and the ones on the left.
Please :D

What about the ones on the top and the ones on the bottom?

I didn't want to sound greedy ;)

There's no such thing as greedy when it comes to coconut! Eat all u want!

I thought they were candies!

They are candies!

Gimmeeeee :D

Candies! I love candies! Get me a coconut one, please ;)... Cheers sweetie!

Almost all of them have coconut... so basically you want one of each?

Yes, please!!! I love coconut, btw <3. Big hug, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93