Monday... Again...

in #photography5 years ago

DSCF3490-1.JPG

A new week has started and you feel like crawling... why?... You keep wondering "what the hell I did the entire weekend to feel so tired?"... Maybe you party too much, maybe you didn't slept properly, maybe you spent too much time watching Netflix, maybe you walked too much while trying to achieve lots of actifit moves, maybe you're getting sick, maybe you ate too much and drink too much and now you feel like dying... maybe...maybe....may...be....

DSCF3490.JPG

Don't waste more energy trying to figuring out why you feel so tired today. There's lots of things to do and the job is not gonna magically be done by itself! Like my friend says, we have to earn our peanuts! So move, or drag your butt and start working! Have a not so tiresome week y'all!


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy blacklux! who is feeling tired? so now you are giving pep talks? come to think of it I do feel a little bit energized, I think I'll go for a run!

Finally! Go and run man, ruuuuuuuuuuun!

haha! howdy today blacklux! But I don't need to run, I need to work the keyboard. maybe next year!

Very beautiful. Have a good monday

No... puede... ser!!! @juancar347 tu tas en steemit tambien?! :O

No me pierdo una fiesta, ja, ja

Pues ya te sigo por aqui! A ver si asi por fin te sacas el selfi con el dragon! :D

Menos que te he reconosío con sonrisa nueva que te has puesto, que si no.

pero viste que sexy me veo? Esa sonrisa colgate vale millones!

Claro que sí. Y como vea que te funciona, me compro yo otra, ja, ja

Good Morning 🍵
@blacklux ...!!!!
Awesome photo..
I hope you have a great day...🌞
I'm not feeling very motivated myself. I was up early shoveling snow. I had to mentally kick myself in the butt to do that. .😮🙄 . Gotta get stuff done regardless.
:D

You don't have anyone to help you with that?

😊🤷‍♀️
Nope just crazy me and my cat living out in the woods..!!!!
:D

In other words, be like the flower and bloom even though the beach conditions are harsh.

well... the flowers are crawling... too much party and sun I guess :D

@blacklux I think it is a steemit bug we all seem to have a case of the drag ass, lol, I find it funny you took a picture of morning glories, when I went to the beach to get fleas I was going to take a picture of purple morning glories but then I forgot about it when I went back to the truck.

Oh that sound lovely! Sandfleas next to flowers... ok it doesn't sound lovely, it sound weird hehehe

@blacklux the flowers were in the parking lot the fleas are on the beach, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87