Negativity...

in #photography5 years ago

20190304_100600-01.jpeg

I'm one of those people who always find the good side of everything and if there's nothing good then I make one. Why? Because this world is full of bad stuff and if I focus solely in the bad side of everything then my life will be miserable! Yes, I get angry, sad and have my dark moments but even when I feel like that I try to see the good side, the light, the happy.

In know not everything have a positive side or outcome but we need start focusing in the things that make us feel good inside, the things that make us grow as person. Bad things? There's lots of that! Let's fill the world with good things instead, shall we?!


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8

videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

I'm on board! Life is much more fun when you can laugh every day!

Exactly! Show your teeth to the world!! :D

Couldn't agree more with you @blacklux 😉 we can't let negativity take control while we have a chance to turn it into positivity... life is too short to live in miserable😂

I so agree. The world is full of bad stuff going on, and it will sink you if you concentrate on it, that's for sure. I have the same problem. That's why I like to mainly do humor stuff. Much like you. The world needs all it can get, and it keeps me happy and sane as well. There are so many great things going on all the time, it just doesn't always make good news. So WE have to be the news. WWDDS and WWBL ( :
hanks for reminding us all of this, and onward, to more happiness on a daily basis. Cherrio(s)

and now i wanna eat cherrios! hahaha

Let's make laughs not war! That's my motto! :D

Hey @cryptospa! All relax here hehe What are you doing?

My day was just fine. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello..!!
@blacklux
I believe negativity attracts negativity. Like a magnet. Life is to short to get wrapped up into something thats going no where good.
(:

Howdy blacklux! that image on top almost passes for something decent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95