Speed Of Flower

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180602_174417.jpg

If there's the light's speed and the sound's speed there should be a flower's speed.... right? It's like the speed of light but smells better and have the shape of a flower. I bet people will like more the speed of flower than the speed of light... just saying!


CLICK MY LOGO TO SEE MORE OF MY STUFF!
videotogif_2017.08.09_21.13.01.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Well done! That looks so cool!

so cool! Details on photo please.

Sure! It was a hot Saturday afternoon. I remember I went to visit my aunt and then I saw a purple flower. I thought "What a cool flower, let me take a pic", so I took my Samsung Galaxy 4S and took some pics. Then I decided to butcher the photo because, why not? After several chocolates and too many heavy metal songs I came up with this speedy flower. Then I remembered the different speeds because I love scifi and science so I wrote about flower speed. It was the logic answer to the photo, also it will be cool to have a flower speed! Detailed enough @cave-man ? 😂

haha! I meant technical details like camera settings. Was curious if this was one of those long exposure ones where you adjust the zoom and focus while taking a photo. Got that answered anyways through your comment. Cool.

ISO 100/ f 2,2/ 2.93mm... Those were the settings but my super detailed explanation was better, right? 😅

yes loved it..

Please be more specific on the music. It looks it was quite inspirational. 😂
Great photo!👍

Well, you know... A little bit of Korn, Breaking Benjamin, Jinjer, Baby Metal... Oh, wait! I was listening to nordic music too... That explains a lot! 😅

Nice!!! Lately I got back to classics: Black Sabbath, Metallica, Pantera. This music enhances the photo editing. 😂

Wow! Its been a while since i listened to Pantera!

My kids recently discovered Pantera and it brought back memories.

You see, that's good parenting! Ha! Keep feeding them with good music!

Que bien te quedó.

Gracias! Aunque el centro me recuerda un ombligo! Jaaa!

😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64