The Itch!

in #photography6 years ago

We all have been there...


DSCF3449-01.jpeg

Everyone have it from time to time... not necessarily in the same part but its something normal. What am I talking about? Just zoom the pic!

Zoom it! Forget the crappy quality of the camera and zoom the pic! Did you saw it? The guy its scratching his butt!

It was a fine day at the beach, I was minding my own business, taking some pics enjoying the sun... and the guy was scratching his butt! Don't think wrong, I didn't notice he was doing such thing until I came home and edited the pic...

I don't judge him! He was there, he felt an itch... he scratched his butt! Maybe he had sand in there... have you ever tried to walk with sand in your butt? Is not and easy thing to do and if you add the dead seaweed you get more itchy body parts!

What if a mosquito bite him there? What if he have a scratching butt fetish? That can be a thing you know! Maybe he wanted to make sure his behind was still there. Maybe thats the new way of saluting the jet sky! Or it is a jet sky ritual that wakes up your butt after being all day long riding that thing!

I don't know, I'm not an expert in people's behind parts! Something's itchy? Then scratch it! I'm scratching my leg right now. Is that something wrong? No! Then why am I gonna judge the poor man for scartching his butt in front of everyone? His itch, his scratch! Scratch it man, scratch it!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

I'm so amazed at colors...Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic shots! love the atmosphere !!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Es oficial estas mas loca que la cabra de Genaro! Así es como dicen, verdad? 😄 No había podido ver este post y si pudiera le votaría, pero mi voto esta en cero! 😑

No te preocupes, agradezco la visita y el comentario!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77