There's No Oz!

in #photography6 years ago

DSCF3418-01.jpeg

There wasn't any golden road, no tin man, no lion, no scarecrow. I wasn't stalked by an evil witch, my dog name is not Totto and the wizard of Oz is a myth! There's no such thing as magic and if you keep walking that path you will end up with amazing legs, that's it!

Still worth the walk, right?! To get very pretty toned legs! In that case its just fitness, no magic! You don't need a wizard for that, just a good pair of sneakers and keep walking!


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Oh you weren’t stalked by the evil witch only because I was too busy dealing with all the goblins in Ponce!

Ahahahah! You're not an evil witch! 😘

I'm disguised! 😉

I'm so disappointed. No magic? No witch? You could have given your dog a nickname, just for the walk...

Well I have 2 chihuahuas (now you understand my struggle to kill Bella in the story ha!) they will gladly walk all that! Hmmm nickname for the walk?... Tottottitto perhaps? 😅

Was there at least a tornado?

No tornadoes at the Caribbean... Does 3 raindrops and Saharan dust would do the trick? 😅

Not quite the same...probably a good thing

But I wanted to see those flying monkeys!

Give global warming a few more years and you will!

I guess that mean you don't want to walk all that! 😂

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Those flying monkee's used to scare the petooey out of me!! Though I can imagine that would be a good walk, all monkeyshines aside.

I always loved those flying monkeys!

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83