TrippyThursday: Dizzy Raindrops

in #photography6 years ago

trippyraindrops.jpg

What to do when all around you is covered in rain and is TrippyThursday?

Take pics and screw them in the editor! After all is trippy day, you don't need to make sense. Just go with the flow and let the crazy side of your brain make something cool with your pic!

This is my entry for today's #TrippyThursday


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Hello mam, how's going your day? Hope beautifully pass the days..May God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

God bless you too! How are you?

Feeling sleepy always.. My doctor gave me a lot sleeping pill 😖😖

Posted using Partiko Android

Then tell your doctor to change your medication!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Lovely edit, ex-momma! It sends some hippy vibes yet so calm.

My contribution to your lovely challenge describes perfectly the day I had. 😂
https://steemit.com/trippythursday/@roxy-cat/trippythursday-crazy-daisy-36d814ee67711

Yeah I just saw it! Really cool!

Aw, I've been missing #TrippyThursday, my dear Lúz! And here is bedtime already! Great drops, wonderful imagination! Cheers, sweetie!

Yoohoo Isabel!! How are things there? Feeling better already?! Sending lots of hugs your way!

Hi, sweetie! Still ears buzzing, but I'm gonna stop working for a while, I hope I get better! Will give some news soon! Huge hugs back!

howdy there this fine trippy Thursday blacklux! but I thought everyday was trippy day on your blog??

Of course everyday is trippy for me! It will be boring if I go all serious!

haha! howdy back to ya! yes Ma'am that would be dreadfully boring. That's why my posts are always a bucket of laughs! lol. well maybe not but it would be fun.

Very colorful raindrops, Stunning composition 😊❤❤😊. always surprise us. love your style ❤

Thanks a lot Sumit! :)

hola guapa Argi
me encantan las gotas y el color, la lluvia menos que aquí tenemos mucha casi todo el año. pero hacemos la vida normal
feliz y colorido día

Txatxy de mi corazon!! Pues yo le pongo color a to' pa' que sea mas divertido! jaja

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to blacklux! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

I've never seen colourful raindrops before 🤔

Is a Caribbean thing! 😅

No, no, no my friend, you don't fool me! That's not a Caribbean thing, that's a @blacklux thing!

but I'm part of the Caribbean! 😂

I know you are but that does not mean all the Caribbeans are like you! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57