TrippyThursday: The Palm Dimension

in #photography5 years ago

DSCF3526-1.JPG

Maybe you heard about it... there are an infinite number of parallel universes or dimensions. How do you get there? How do you enter another dimension, another universe, another realm? Portals! use one of the portals to get there... how can I find 'em? Where do I find them? Make one! Its easy, just need a huge machine capable to use dark matter, a particle accelerator, lots of electricity and a complete team of mad scientist expert in numbers, astronomy, biology (cause you wanna get there in one piece), physics and chemistry... You can't afford it? Then made one in the photo editor and use your imagination. See? Easy!

Today is #trippythursdayand what is more trippy than inter-dimensional traveling?! No, seriously, what?



videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

Hello..!!
@blacklux
Awesome...
Make ones own portal an visit other dimensions. I so gotta due that. I need a vacation...!!!
;D

It would be so cool and free!

@blacklux if I laid my head back and looked up at palm trees and they were doing that I'd wonder what was in my water. Haha.. nice trippy art

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahaha 😂

@blacklux, yeah, probably there are different dimensions ... I believe in it!

Everything is posible! Quantum physics says there are wormholes

ha! howdy blacklux! As much as I hate to admit it, that image is really pretty darn cool! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94