TrippyThursday: What The...

in #photography5 years ago

DSCF3494-01.jpeg

That was exactly what I thought when I finished to edit this pic... "what the..." The good thing is that today is #TrippyThursday and I don't need to make sense or do elaborated explanations about what the heck this pic is about and frankly, it is clear that this is a plant butchered in the editor... shame on you that didn't noticed it!

This "what the..." is my entry for today's Trippy Thursday by me!



videotogif_2018.10.30_18.00.11.gif

lux.gif

blacklux_blue.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20181022_181136.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow... @blacklux
This photo has fantastic epic trippy going on...!!!!!
(:

sooo with all this tripping?? WHO have them bandaids???? Like we do need a emergency crew on standby..

hmmm... just if the nurses are trippy too! ahahaha

ha ha didnet you know, wer the once wizz DA best pills ;) we can hook you up;down & betwin he he

That is very trippy. Looks like a 60's movie. If I had video, it would no doubt be moving, like an amoeba in oil.
I think most of my posts fall in this category..."what the?" Very apropos, I fear. Nice work editing those leaves to complete and total groove-dom.

Ooooh! groove-dom! I like that word!! Almost all my posts are basically "what the..." ahahaha

I'm pretty sure Groove-dom is right down the street from WowsVille.

@blacklux, what the heck ....! Wohoooo!

Posted using Partiko Android

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahaha!!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.694 which ranks you at #5294 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #107.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Howdy blacklux! wow..it's an explosion of color and texture and pure artistic genius!

You're being sarcastic? hahahah

lol! sorry sometimes I slip up and be nice to people! lol. No I actually wasn't being sarcastic, I was thought that image was really cool, accidental or not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34