Blueberry Love / Steepshot Questions

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


blackwidow7 photography

Testing Steepshot

OK, that was a test from Steepshot. But it looks like it is just doing a new posting on steemit without text. I just don't get the difference between the both right now. I thought Steepshot was a photoplatform only and not tied together with steemit. Because only photographic content cointaining no text will not help steemit (as a blogging platform) in anyway - am I right? Or is there anything I missed about using the steepshot platform?

Some more information about the healthy blueberry

For your own healthy please only buy them in the organic version, because almost all kind of berrys and grapes (!) are heavy injected with all kind of herbicide, fungicide and herbicide.

If you like to grow these plants in your own garden you need to test and prepare your soil first. They like acidic soil at a moist, sheltered and sunny place. I tried it one time myself, but it didn't grow in my garden.

Sort:  

Very rich in antioxidants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83