A pretty ANGRY eagle !

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear steemians

:)

I just came back from the "Puy du Fou", a nice medieval parc in France, and they had a part dedicated to birds and especially birds of prey, which are my favorites :)

I found a majestic eagle, with a pretty angry face that made me laugh so hard. Probably because I imagined a scenario where the owl in front of him just ate his snack and made the eagle pretty furious :D

majestic.jpg

Actually the birds of prey always have this kind of face, that's why we love them, they are always serious and accurate with their look.

Here some other pics that I made at this place.

look droite.jpg

Damn I love thos birds ! :)

dresseur eagle.jpg

face.jpg

This one is so funny. They both look like beeing up to no good :D
dresseur mad.jpg

Hope you'll enjoy.

Have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80