I've Got This Fire in My Heart

in #photography7 years ago

The sunset has yet again captured my heart and set it ablaze. Drenching me with warmth from head to toe even as it goes into her slumber. We'll meet again tomorrow my precious sun. Wake me up when you rise and share a hot cup of chocolate with me in the morning.

Captured with an LG Magna phone; native camera app, no post-processing.

Sort:  

The sky is so freaking beautiful!
I really love such shots.
The sky in germany was kind like that a few weeks ago.
And I also went out with my camera :)

Congratulations @blessednami! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love sunsets!

This one is in flames seemingly..
So warm.

Something like..

Set a fire down in my soul that
I can't contain
And I can't control
I want more of you God
I want more of you God

  • Set a Fire by Jesus Culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60