You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fourth of July!

in #photography6 years ago

Fantastic pics!!! You guys play Magic often? Any other games? I’ve never played before as I just don’t have the time (I own a comic shop) but Was always interested in it. We carry it at the shop and have some diehards my employee James plays all the time. Maybe one day I’ll sit down and kern the basics.

Sort:  

It’s the best game ever @blewitt. It’s like chess with a changing board, changing pieces, changing players and changing rules. We play almost daily. I’ve had my son full time for years and once he started kindergarten I decided to start playing just to have some recreation in my life. You should start. It’s so much fun.

I have played magic when I was in school and I remember it was a very cool strategic game...I should search my card and maybe play a round with my brother 🤙

Sounds awesome. I’m sure I’ll give it a go at some point. I know a few of my friends would be thrilled. Lol. We run tournaments for Heroclix at our shop but even that has dwindled over the years. Magic is definitely the most popular one in our neck of the woods in NJ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85