You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Sam Photography 9/6/2018

in #photography6 years ago

What you do with these beautiful souls is honorable and noble. We need more of you on the world. I asked in one of my other posts if you were an animal guy...no need to even answer. Lol. Followed as I’d love to see more from and interact more with folks like yourself.

Sort:  

Not trying to blow my own horn but I do feel we need more people loving and helping animals they have just as much right to be in our planet, haha regardless I still answered your question and welcome on board the ship, in future I plan on sharing more of my comic-con pics maybe something else you may enjoy.

Absolutely! The world would be a better place if there were more caring folks.

As for Comic Con...you attend? Which ones?

Unfortunately I only get to go twice a year to the MCM ones if only I had more freedom and money I would attend others @blewitt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87