A reason, how I'm wired

Every week I try to share some pictures. These are my inspiration. I look through photos me or my girlfriend have taken over the last year and I find beauty. Through the hard times, we need to reflect.

Welcome to Brazil! Tudo Bom? My girlfriend took these around Christmas time when she traveled home to visit family.
IMG_05651[1].jpgIMG_04291[1].jpgIMG_02681[1].jpg!

As always, obligatory Deener pic
imagejpeg_0[1].jpg

Sort:  

Very goog picture I would like to know Brazil, I follow you Presentación1.jpg

These pictures are so nice, me too i love evreything relate to nature.. Good luck brother.

I've always wanted to visit Brazil, thanks to your photos my desire only intensified! Thank you!

Beautiful pictures, your girlfriend sure has talent for photography! I'm passing by to say thanks for the follow. An upvote for you.

Upvoted @steemian-sniper
Sorry for being my target for the day, but you was been picked in this vast sea
DISCLAIMER: I was a robot who was programmed to target my followers, the creator does not share ANY opinions and thoughts explained by the author
Also this article will now be resteemed by your's truly
Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!
To know me better click this link and you will be redirected
Chao !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59