Rain, Chills And A Broken Laptop

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon!

This is my first time to post from eSteem app. My laptop needs to be reformatted and I am waiting for the technician to come over to the house for a home service. I cannot go out and have it fixed because my daughter is still sick. Typing from a phone for sure ain't fun. Sigh!

image

image

image

Meanwhile, I am also waiting for the sun to come up. Rain is too depressing for me.

Well I hope everyone is doing great wherever you are in the world. One love. -bloghound-

June 11, 2018
Photos are mine
Asus Zenfone Live
San Juan, La Union
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)
All Rights Reserved 2018.

Thank you for stopping by.

ulogbloghound.gif

steemitbloghoundonelove.gif

Sort:  

Hope she gets well soon. Here also, I am waiting for some sunlight. Hope you get the laptop repaired. I also had to post from the phone when power went off and as you point out, it is not easy. Take care, dear

Thank you very much @sayee You too, stay safe, my friend. 😘😘😘

Sorry to hear about your laptop and hope the technician can make it works fantastic afterward...

Thank you, Icy ❤

get well soon yani!

Thank you po, tita Jean 😘😘😘😘

Sana gumaling na sya. God bless

Thank you, Benedict. Good day to you, my friend!

Yay kung malapit lng tayo, ako nlng sana nagcheck up maam baka magawan pa ng paraan. May extra income sana ako pambili ng tuyo at mantika na pwedi ng iulam sa mainit nakanin. hehehe

Hehehe. Marunong ka po? Ang galing naman 🙂 Talented! Bukas daw dating nung tech kasi malakas pa ulan huhu.

HHmm pwedi namang praktisan maam eh.. hehehe may kapiranggot lng ako na nalaman maam kunti lang ba.. :)

Wow naman po 🙂

Hala! ado agsasakit tata a madam. Pagaling ka wen Arianni.

Wen ngarud, brother @fherdz Thank you.

oh yea? i used to repair computers. whats ur addy? i'll be right over.. pay me in sbd.. =p for serious, hi. how u? :)

Mr. Muscle! You sure? Hehe

sure na. :) wail. let me get my tools..

Feel better soon Yani.. and sana maayos na rin laptop mo. Mhirap tlga sa phone,,:(

Thank you, ate Janet. Oo nga po eh 😏

Greetings, I hope you get lucky soon with your laptop and your daughter heals soon, very you appreciate your photos the freshness of the rain successful.

I appreciate it @covapalm thank you very much, my friend 😊

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00