Sort:  

Most people think what I do is the same as taking a mirror selfie with my phone and getting payed for it. Needless to say, I don't much care for people like that.

it's the era now.

people have a cell phone... and all of them take pictures, so, now everyone is a photographer. They assume you shoot like they do...
It's not point, click, hope for best
it's plan for it.
make it work
and it is work... to do this, day in day out.

It's like when people look at Jackson Pollock's paintings and say "my kid could do that". Well then, let him/her do it and try and sell it in an auction for millions of dollars, you go right fucking head, let's see how well it goes.

The "my kid could do that" people are the most boring, least creative people on the planet. Uggghhhh.

they wouldn't dare allow their kid to even try.
Mommy and Daddy only want perfect, never an artist, who tries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23