Wine And Food NIght, 2019

Pamet Wine And Food NIght, 2019


Pamet Sunset1.jpg

The View, of Sunset, Pamet Harbor, Truro, Cape Cod

I love this view!

Each year, we have some themed parties, at our local club. Some nights, it's movie themed, or Greek Night, or Dinner Theater, or what have you. One night, consistently popular, is called Wine and Food Night. A few of us, each takes a table, and presents some theme for that table. This year, we decided on Food Around The US and World. We had a Puerto Rico table, A Tex-Mex table, Cape Cod Seafood, N'orlins (New Orleans), Europe, and more!

I love trying the foods and recipes from my friends and neighbors, and, was as awesome as most! But, the real show, is Sunset, outside the dock, and looking across the harbor. I'm sure many of you who follow me, are familiar, with this view. It;s probably my most shot scene, in all seasons, all weather, and all times of day or night.
I simply love this place.






Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

All Photos by Bluefin Studios.

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


!steemitworldmap 42.053790 lat -70.082002 long Head Of The Meadow Beach d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nothing like a great view of the world and a great glass of fine wine

Food and Wine night sounds like my kind of theme, keep at them.

It's my first time to see that view. I can see why u love it so much, it's breathtaking. #pypt

I can see why you love that place so much. I could sit there for days on end enjoying all that serenity.

what a gorgeous shot ... for some reason the thought that it would make an amazing picture puzzle went through my head.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluefinstudios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=wine-and-food-night-2019


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

When you shared this at PYPT, at first I thought I saw "Palnet Wine And Food NIght" above the photo, instead of Pamet... too much time on the blockchain... 😂 Definitely a lovely, striking photo! 💛

Another beautiful shot for me to waste time staring at. LOL! I want to be there....thanks for sharing on P.Y.P.T.!

!SHADE 15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44